drlebowski has come to steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Well, here I am, from the sunny Northwest of Spain, across the Atlantic, and into the world of Steemit.

I shall be musing upon a host of curious topics, including political stagnation or revolution, motorbiking, living and traveling in Spain and Portugal, digital nomadism, cats, dogs, German Shepherds, music, home gardening and more.

Steemit represents a new learning experience that I shall undertake with joy. You can never be overeducated, can you?

prisma-profile.jpg

Cheers from Galicia, the Atlantic Coast of Spain (site a future Steemit meetup, I hope!).

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @drlebowski!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome @drlebowski. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55