You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musician/Songwriter/Entertainer- The part time job and the real me.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey hey hey! You're here! That song makes me want to party. By a bonfire. With you and our friends, lol. Fantastic as always!
We'll figure out the scrolly thing. Haha.
This is so awesome! But it's almost one am and I have no one to cyber jump up and down with ;)
We'll do our hooting tomorrow.
Love you!!

Sort:  

Thanks for convincing me the rest of the way! March 10th Bonfire Band is back! (We won't mention the real name of the band 😉)

:) I know, I can't wait! We could mention it, people would get a kick out of that, especially my crazy friends lol!
Went to Buffalo today, that's why I'm so late, well that and two exits on the thruway were shut down because of an 'armed gunman'.

I would have been up to cyber jump up and down but my ass was planted on the couch watching the Olympics Closing Ceremonies :P

Haha! Hopefully you will make it to NY and we can jump up and down in the real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61