My small success in cultivation... My oily little buds :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

While @Dimarss are preparing to bloom peas, I have already tried their first flower!

77.PNG

I planted them in the winter, after the new year. It's good that under the lamp it's summer all year round!
This variety is called "Auto Mexican Airlines"
Last year, the bush of this variety showed good results!
I bought it in our local sids bank at a very low price ...
Apparently the seller was not quite decent. Many plants had a different genetics... But the other part is variety are very good!

DSC06892.JPG

DSC06889.JPG

DSC06890.JPG

DSC06891.JPG

I really like the flowering process and the smell of this plant!
Later there will be more posts about my success!

Thank you for reading my posts!

!Follow me @DreamOn!

Have a nice day & big buds!!!

Sort:  

Nice man looking good, How many weeks in are you?

Nice man looking forward on seeing it before you pull, make sure post to some photos of the final product!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65