Who Am I?

in #introduction8 years ago

My name is Dale Berger and I'm not going to beat around the bush. I'm here to make some money. My background is in accounting. What? You say. What can an accountant contribute to Steemit? Well, I have done plenty of writing over the years. I've mostly done business writing not fictional or non-fictional writing. This is going to be interesting. My first observations are that articles about Steemit or bitcoins are big. That sure doesn't make for good variety. How many articles about those things can the average person read? I need to peruse through more articles as I know there has to be more variety out there in the Steemit world. Well, now that I've gotten this introduction out of the way. It's time to do some research and write some articles. Hope to see you around Steemers. Dale

P.S. How do you insert images?

Sort:  

Just past the link !

You get my upvote for the honesty. YOu can contribute anyway you want. Post some of your writing if you want. You could write articles about the economy or about managing money, it is all up to you.

P.S you insert images by just pasting the link to them. You need to make sure the page only has the image on it though , so if it is on a page with other stuff, right click it and hit view image in new tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67