This is my flight form-an introduction for my spam account(haha)

Untitled-1.jpg
Hello steem, this is dragondance24 ,
I really prefer to not show myself to anyone,
I wouldn't really be posting much in this account, but I'll still be using it, I just wanted to make an introduction post for some exposure.
I hope some people still follows this account since I really need traffic for my main account,
I am a serious content creator, I've been working for some contents already but still haven't posted any yet(that is part of my strategy BTW).
Any way I hope I get some support from the community, I am not a cheetah because i am a "dragon" (most of the time turtle and sometimes bear).I am so against cheetah, because they use 'bots' and 'steals' other creators' contents.
We should stop that somehow, it's destroying this beautiful platform.
Thank you for reading and dropping by.
Hope you all a have a nice day.


Note:
the picture was edited by 'me'

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

0

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @dragondance24 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome here Dragondance24! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

I think you will be successful in the future! good luck!

are you a bot?

@dragondance24 Welcome very interesting
I hope
We can become
the good friend in steemit. good luck.

Welcome to Steemit @dragondance24, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

0

0

00

0

0

0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62