MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello....
My name is CALEB EMMANUEL, I have found myself to love cool things , not just cool but positive and lucrative things, from the way I see things, Steemit is really cool, positive and lucrative. I am a citizen of Nigeria and I hail from Akwa Ibom state. I speak English and little of my native language (Anang); and I also find interest in French despite the fact that I don’t know much about it.
I was introduced into and given formal education. Right now am outta high school looking forward to study medicine and surgery in University. Aside from that, like I said I love cool things; I am taking tutorials in Programming and graphic designing.
caleb 3.jpg
I am here to show readers my view on issues, inventions, innovations etc. It is one of the best things to me that I found about Steemit because, it has given me a voice in public.
It wouldn’t satisfy you if I don’t tell you how I got into this great Electronic community. It was on a very boring day at work when a guy came in to browse with our network, I did not know him before but he looked familiar; I was sitting close to him and I saw him typing but I didn’t know what he was typing, I came to understand that this guy is a blogger. The next time we met again I decided to ask him about what I saw him doing the last time he came to our cafe. We began to talk like we knew each other before now; he told me to go and read about Steemit which I did and I fell in love with it. So much thanks to @essiential who decided to break the news to me.
Blogging not just earning has been my favourite I wish and promise to be a cool writer in Steemit.
caleb 2.jpg
It is really mind blowing to be among you.

Sort:  

@dovisutd, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thanks alot
i will do so

Congratulations @dovisutd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @dovisutd , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40