INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THIS COMMUNITY OF ELITES AND INTELLECTUALS(STEEMIT)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My Girl.jpgI am donbillah From south-eastern part of Nigeria .This part of Nigeria is Endowed with wonderful, intelligent ,very happy and good people that their hospitality knows no bound. Their passion and enthusiasm will make steemit a culture in the country with time.

I have traded and mined many cryptocurrency and i have been burned by many ,have equally benefited from few, but to the best of my knowledge no one of this cryptocurrencies can create value like steemit when properly understood and comprehended .Incorporated in steemit is the ability to change the world and making the world a better place.
it has made an indelible impression in my life since i started making out time to steem my brain.

I came across the name steem on a Social media face book to be precise, on june 2017 and signed up. After searching for a mentor for a long time , i decided to try this new adventure myself and learn on the job and from their Get a Good mentor who will help me improve and shorting my learning curve. in as much as a good mentor is highly recommended , sometimes having a personal first class experience is perfect. The few days i have observed the system has totally changed my ideology of the system, My get rich quick approach has been totally replaced and overwritten with the realization that steemit is more than what it is constantly projected out there and i quickly changed my mind set. I have decided to approach it with :

  1. An open mind ,with the ability to impact and be impacted.

  2. Improve my research and writing skills.

  3. Have fun and make friends.

  4. Unleash my greatest potentials.

  5. Better my life Style.

Honestly These and many more i will like to learn from the Pros in the House.

Criticism is highly welcome when necessary, because it really propels me from my comfort zone. .

I have decided to be a part of this community because i am convinced that steem is not just a currency but a positive way of life, no other Cryptocurrency helps you to improve the intellectual part of you. Sorry i am saying much, here, this is just my way of keeping record and history for my posterity to read and learn through my diligence and steadfastness in the community.

My soul delight so much in Scriptures .Subsequently Scriptures and my personal experience will always mingle with my research in different works of life to bring out an excellent post .

Please Please Please ,I need all the help that any one can render in this my journey to personal improvement and greatness . WE ARE LIKE FAMILY NOW AND TOGETHER WE CAN FIGHT TO OVERCOME OUR COMMON ENEMY ,POVERTY, LAZINESS AND ILLITERACY. WITH A FIRM PROMISE THAT IF YOU FOLLOW ME I WILL FOLLOW BACK AND ANY FAVOR EXTENDED WILL BE RECIPROCATED . THANKS AND GOOD BLESS. LONG LIVE STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51