All the books on chivalry drove me mad. Should I try crypto Instead?

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Don Quixote is a fun story, and reminds me of myself in strange ways. But it also reminds me of so many crypto-traders and speculators. How mad we must be to read all of their whitepapers while building up fanciful visions of the future.

I've been trading in crypto-currency for a while, and I thought:

"why not blog about my research and adventures in cryptocurrency on the only platform I could actually get paid in cryptocurrency to do so?"

So here I am, on a different adventure. Hopefully I don't end up looking like the gentleman in that picture after a few years :)

I'm also a fan of mythology, which may be obvious already, so I hope to find some time to write about that while I'm here too.

we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32