New Here to Steemit!

I know I don’t have a profile picture up yet, but I will post one soon.

Anyways, hi everyone! My name is Brittany, aka Lady Ba’al. I love to sing, dance, listen to music, be goofy with the children, watch movies, so on and so forth. I am currently going to school for Psychology, and hope to accomplish The Doctorate sometime before I turn 40 (hopefully before then though). I overall have a deep passion for how the human mind works, and how it effects/affects social interaction as well as personal development and growth. I am in the care of 4 children: 3 girls and 1 Sun. One of my girls is currently not with me, but in due time she will be reunited with us to continue what we all must do on this Journey called “Life.” I enjoy writing about a lot of things, and when I am not writing a brochure on my opinions on topics based on what I have observed from the collective human population, I am channeling/connecting to myself to write poetry. I have over 250 poetic works/songs that I would love to share and I cannot wait to get started. Although, I must warn that some of them are a bit vulgar and explicit. So, I’ll leave that warning to you ahead of time.

Overall, I am just me. I won’t say I am nice or an easy person to get along with because I don’t have the same experience with everyone. They vary depending on person to person. I will say that I mean what I say, and I treat people the way they treat me. Sometimes, I don’t, and will probably walk away. But I try to be as generous of a person I can be at everything I do. I hope to interact with some of you on here as we all posts on things that interests us and/or others. I must go make dinner, but hopefully we can pick up later! Have a great evening.

-Brittany Juanice EL

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Brittany. Your going to love here. I am following you now! See you when your famous!
#NEO

Thank you! I appreciate it. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69