My introductory post

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi steemians,
I greet you all as am glad to join this great community.

This is my official introduction
Am Ariyo omodolapo popurlarly known as dlap. I'm still an undergraduate from the territory of Geology in Adekunle Ajasin University.
I love participating in all kinds of likely competition and this is my initial motive of joining this platform. Am a cute girl outside trouble. By nature, I have incredibly high standards,i dont necessarily want the fanciest clothes or the hottest new car, but I want people who have integrity, who are honest and who are real.
I love to learn new things and to gather knowledge,am calm and pleasant, i always try to find the good side of all things and people. My hobby is to read.IMG_20180527_123418_735.jpg

I was introduced to this platform I think early this year by a friend @tolababy

Have spent some days checking out how this platform really works, checking out some blogs on his account ie @tolababy account, have being able to see some awesome thing which are somehow attractive.
Have seen some curators with high voting power such as @ogoowinner and @ehibosswhich I was told that they are co_founder of the @genesisproject, as well as the steemian with the greatest fan base @cryptoctopus on his blog also.

My steemit aims

Have being eager to create my introductory post so far so as to gain upvotes from my fellow steemian such as @surpassinggoogle @ehiboss@ogoowinner @cryptoctopus @givinggirl and my fellow steemians as well as some whales
And also looking forward to upvote other people works on this board

Looking forward to the great resteemers

And I wish all steemit teams will welcome me too

@teamnigeria

@teamafrica

@teamAsia
@Australia @America @Europe

@steemians I still remain my humble self @dlap

Sort:  

@dlap, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59