My Introductory Post (Who is Djoi?)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Djoi is a lady, who loves smiling. She's a Biochemist cum creative content writer. She believes in love, God and heaven.
She values kindness, honesty, beauty and loyalty above other virtues.

She believes changing the world begins with changing one's mind and starting with family.

Djoi is Joy.
I am Joy Ijeoma Nwankwo.

IMG_20171231_105037.jpgIt's nice to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome Joy Ijeoma Nwankwo.

Thanks!

Welcome here! Hope you enjoy being on steemit! If you are looking for some TV/Movie/Cryptocurrency news, would be nice to follow me!

Thank you dwarfche. I will keep that in mind.

Pleasure to have you here

Thanks africanqueen!
I love your nails!

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I am new here too.

Have fun around here. :)

Rydhi
xox

Thanks Rydhi, I plan to.

Congratulations @djoi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51