MY FRIST TIME POSTING ON STEEMIT

in #introduction4 months ago

Introduction

Hey there !!! My name is Janita soomro and I am currently in my 6 semester doing a bachelors degree in computer science . Me and my passion for coding have brought me where I am today. I have great passion for Web Development. I have expertise in html , css ,React Js , JavaScript ,Node Js. I am Further learning mongo Db , React Native ,,Express DB and I am deciding to shift towards Mern Stack Development .I hope to achieve all in future !!
INSHALLAH AMEEN!!! IF GOD WILLS

Interests

As discussed above ,I am very passionate about Web development ,coding, mind game problems, Also I am a gamer . I play Roblox and Fortnite , Clash of Clans . I like to watch Korean Dramas and hear kpop Songs . I am a foodie , I enjoy eating everything . I crave desserts like all the time. I love love Pakistani food . Obviously! I am a biryani lover . I also love Pulao .hence liking any one of them remains a controversy haha!!
I love to drink tea .
Its cold and raining ,with me in my balcony with a cup of Garma garam tea , and my favorite songs is all I need .

Favorite Celebrity

I love to watch Youtube of my favourite korean actor and costar Ji Chang Wook . He post videos about life and what he is doing all the time and about his behind the scenes of movie/drama shoots.
So i enjoy it a lot .

Hobbies

I love to read books and novels .I have currently read Lord of rings ,harry potter all parts. They really increased my English vocabulary .I would recommend all of you to start reading novels . It will truly enhance your skills . Moreover ,I like to do baking .its super fun I believe .Its amazing as it reflects my creativity and i try to do more creative every single time I bake .

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26