Introducing Myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey Steemit community!

My name is Dj Ali and I'm a rock artist known as King.
I recently heard of Steemit from a friend and current user and figured I would try it out.
I'm 21 years oldand live in Sydney

. I've been an entrepreneur since 2012, mainly doing work in the cell phone industry. I used to book tours and promote shows in a small town called Poplar Bluff in southeast MO before I became a full time entrepreneur.
I started My Work In 2017.
PicsArt_05-28-07.59.28.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the group. Looks you are a very interesting person. Wish you have happy and wealthy future with steemit.

Thanks . Follow ME And Vote Please

Welcome to Steemit, @djali!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Permote Me Please

Welcome to Steemit! enjoy!

Permote Me

welcome stemian, I hope you enjoys and Keep the spirit

Thanks . Follow ME And Vote Please

Hi,Welcome to steemit. Engagement is the key to be successful on steemit, good luck I’m @sudhirstha Start by Following me and I will do the same.

Scammer/Spammer

!cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51