Hello? Is this thing on?

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi!  So there is this thing.  It's over by that place with the man with the hair.  And the face.  

Call me Dingus.  Call me weird.  Call me....  what ever.  Just call me.  I am obviously new to this who thing and need to explore and get steemit on my boots but until then I want to say howdy do and what's happenen!!

I may or may not admit that I make sense to some folks but in the end everyone always understands what I am TRYING to say.  I ramble and I rant.  I am not a walking thesaurus and my general dictionary is a few decades old.

I am not trying to be clever.  If I happen to be clever then its by accident and I need to know so I can try and do it again.

But I do like to use terms and words to describe things that just don't seem like nature intended them to be in the same sentence.

Don't expect grammar and sentence structure to be precise.  Or even used.  Much.  I'M A FREE SPIRIT DAMN IT!

So walk through this adventure with me.  Get yer boots muddy and lets have a conversation about Twizzlers!


Sort:  

Congratulations @dingusmcgee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey. You with the face. Click this, and change your life: https://discord.gg/ns779Gq

We will talk more there (it's a chat app to support the fact steemit doesn't have a messenger - come join me and my 5000 friends so we can get you rolling here and make you some friends and money on this thing!)

Cork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89