Hello.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi! My name is Tobi. I live in Ibadan, Nigeria.

I was introduced to steemit by a friend, and I didn’t post anything (until now) because I didn’t quite get a hang of how it works; I still don’t but I’m willing to try.

I’m my spare time, I watch movies, write or read books. I’m not particular about the genre of the movies I watch but horror and romantic comedy is my go to. Some of my favourite authors include Jackie Collins, Toni Morrison and James Patterson. When I’m doing any of the above, I’m constantly thinking of various life issues. I love to share my ideas and opinions with people on such issues so definitely expect such topics and random rants from me.

I look forward to sharing my thoughts with y’all and reading yours too.

Love, Tobi.

Sort:  

Try to always include a picture in a post.

I know that now, thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64