Hello. I'm Sally. From Australia. Noob to Steemit. Let's network.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi. I'm Sally. From Australia, but I travel around western Asia a lot. My daughter is @WishMaiden. She got me onto this. So big hello to all. I'm keen to network and learn. me boat.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Mum! So glad you are finally on board! It's a really supportive place. I think you will really enjoy it! :)

I'm jealous. I'd love for my Mum to embrace technology but I can't even get her to join Facebook hah!

Hi, Sally! Welcome to SteemIt! Followed, upvoted, and resteemed! I wish you much success in the future.

Thank you. I appreciate that.

Welcome! I'm sure you'll love the community!

I'm having so fun so far. Thank you dear.

Hello. I am from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too dear. Hopefully will get there one day. It looks beautiful.

Crazy lady saying hi from Victoria and following.

Hi crazy lady. We should get along fine. Birds of a feather. LOL.

Well hello back at ya :-D

so where are you in Asia? tell about your adventures?

I spend most of my time in India. I spent over a month in Nepal and a while in Kashmir.

this is very interesting - I'll be waiting from you details of your journey in new posts ) I'm watching you )

I'm following you now too. I'll be watching YOU. :-)

Wow, really?! it is very nice )))) thank you - nice to meet you here - hope we can meet in real life too )

Sounds good dear.

Aussie Aussie Aussie :)
@krystle's mum @aussiesteem just jumped onboard after a lot of cajoling too.
Oi Oi Oi !

HAHAHAHAHA. It's all I've heard about for days. But it looks great so I'm glad.

Hi diginaut. Glad to have you on the platform.

Thank you so much. Very kind of you.

Hello hello. Welcome. Heard some stuff about you.. don't worry nothing bad. lol.

"Nothing" bad????? I don't believe that for a second. Hahaha. All true.

Haha, she is good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51