You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing "My Debt"

in #introduction6 years ago

Man, that a lot of debt, I am just graduating college now and I am lucky I got some good advice. Saved me a lot of time, money and guaranteed a good paying job out of school. You can't even save anything with all those payments, but at least you didn't let that crush yah. Nice to meet ya

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I am on here to try and reach out to as many young people as I can. Don't let society tell you that the "norm" is to take out debt. No debt is good, housing is understandable, but student loans and credit cards are robbery! Good luck to you!

Thanks! I have a lot of fellow friends I met in college that fell into that trap. Likewise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87