Here I am @last

in #introduction7 years ago

Am very glad to be on steemit, All praise to God we all know and worship
... My name is faidat lawal am from Lagos state, studying food engineering in the university of ilorin, an in my third year.. By God's grace I will finish in the year 2020
image
I will really like to thank @dickiebash, @gprince for giving me proper orientation about this profitable platform because a scholar said construction without instructions is destruction, they have carefully told me every little details about it.. I also use this medium to thank @ned who founded steemit, and recognizable people like @dobartim, @swissclive, @surpassingoogle, @ogoowinner etc that has helped and helping minnowsand steemit kid like myself
image
I like the flow with writing, I write about sport, food and mostly researched article.. I am willing to share my writing skills and knowledge to the community and I will be very glad if my effort is crowned with its rightful reward... I also make good snacks and fast food too
image
Once again am glad to be here and as my friends told me come for the community and not the reward am here to share my knowledge with you guys and participate in contest and helping the steemit community to grow wider than it is now
image
Steemit all the way
My humble self @dhikrullah..
Thanks for reading, God bless

Sort:  

Thanks for the intro and good luck on steem!

Thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45