Hello Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am Nuri and I just joined Steemit.

fotoğraf.png

My friends told me about Steemit about a year ago but I never had time and oppurtunity to check it out until now. I'm 26 years old graduated from industrial engineering program about 3 years ago, living in İzmir, Turkey. I used to work for a Occupational Health and Safety firm for 2 years and I quit 6 months ago. I am unemployed atm and looking for a job. Since I got lot of free time I thought about doing something that I will enjoy and my search ended here. I discovered that Steemit is a big family that you can contribute, share and have good relationships with people like myself. I just joined Steemit but already discovered many aspects of this family that I feel excited. My hobies are playing games, producing music and playing tennis. I discovered great platforms that I can share and improve my hobies at Steemit. Feel free to contact me about anything you want. I already got some great welcomings and thanks for that. I am really thrilled to be here and looking forward for our future contacts, take care.

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77