A long over due 'Hello!'

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World,

We’re long overdue for a formal’ish “Hello!”.

I’m Devani.

My work includes, though is not totally limited to:

  1. Owning/operating a social marketing agency - Vital Media Marketing: Where we help cultivate, maintain, and build brands for companies, online. Remember back in the day people had to ring someone up and speak out loud? Neither do I. We don’t do that. ;-)
  1. I help my family business including An online garden magazine and a fitness website - there's several others but those are the main ones.
  1. Co-own & co-host a brand and podcast called iCreateDaily: A movement of creators serious about their art. We help creators get their goals done through journals, content, podcast episodes, accountability, masterminding, and gentle tough love.

So that's that! :) I'm probably not going to be consistent here, and most of the sharing will be the iCreateDaily Podcast I co-host with my mom.

But i hope this gave a good overview!

Cheerio!
Devani

Sort:  

I’m terrible at Steemit40FB0C93-E127-4E3E-AB48-4CE6B8C1DEAB.jpeg

LOL - it took me like a year to intro myself. so if that's any comfort...

This is hilarious and a very fun read.

Since all of us here aren’t anarchist, you’ll not be able to get away from the initiation into the gang! Hahaha

Thanks :D

and dammit lol. cant escape the initiations :p

100% upvote for the shout-out and the R&M meme.

burp lets get riggity riggity wrecked.

me too! I hope s4 is next level. my fave was that mad max style episode from S3. but S2 was gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36