You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I’m Glenn and I Hear Noises No One Else Can Hear

in #introduction8 years ago

Hi, Glen. Your story is indeed inspiring. I suffered from vertigo several months ago and researched all about it. Meniere's disease is brutal. I had BPVV i think. Anyways I don't have it now. Maybe, it will surf up occasionally in life.

Followed you. Now that you have introduced me to this, I hope I extract some benefit out of this platform. I have contributed with few decent posts on Quora which were appreciated. I wish I do some damage here. See you around.

Sort:  

Hey Dev. Yeah Meniere's disease is rough, though I'm able to manage it really well. BPPV is super common. A few family members have it. Glad it went away for you though. Vertigo in any form is really hard to deal with. I'll keep an eye out for your posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35