Excitement

in #introduction7 years ago

Introduction

Wow, I must say I am excited about this website and I want to start off by saying hello to all! I guess I'll start off by introducing myself to everyone. Currently, I am a college student who is majoring in Sociology at Mercy College and will be getting my degree next year. Now, this is extremely exciting for me as in this has been a long 7-year journey for me in which I will get more into in a future blog. Besides that, right now I'm working as a Summer Program Aide for a school in NYC. Other than that, I am pretty much your regular college student I go out and have fun with my friends after work, I see my girlfriend on the weekends and just enjoy life overall.

Being new to this website I can see a lot of huge opportunities in which I love to take advantage of and hopefully entertain you all. Currently, right now I am thinking what type of content I will be making and it's come down to two choices. The first choice will be your typical blog posts in which I share stories of my life and what's going on through my head. The second choice will be me posting short stories because I really love being creative and I have a collection of short stories I've written before in the past in which I would love to share with you all. Hopefully, you enjoy the content I post and if now please do let me know in the comment section.

Chat

Chat with me down below or private message me. I truly look forward to talking with you all. You can also join me in the Discord Chat. I'm under the name Deusre.

Fun Fact Of The Day

In 2007, Scotland spent £125,000 devising a new national slogan. The winning entry was: ‘Welcome to Scotland.’

Thank You!

Thank you for reading and for commenting! I'll be reading all the comments. I use http://www.onlinehtmleditor.net to create this post. I recommend that you guys use it. It makes it very easy to write in HTML.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26