Allow me to Introduce myself! I'm the CryptoScout!

Hi Everyone,
I've had an account on here for a bit but haven;t been very active and I mean to change that! Here is a introduction video to my new YouTube channel that is a "hark fork", pud intended, of my DestinationTruth YouTube channel! I realize now that I also made a mistake using the channel names rather than just my name. But I also like some degree of anonymity on the internet as there is are a lot of people that have nothing better to do than stalk, threaten and swat people so I will be keeping my name as Tyler for now. Please to be joining the future of social media! I already use this site to read great articles and even news about Crypto and now I see this cold potentially be a place I post about other things too! For example I have a third YouTube channel called Jungle Dragons that is all about my pet chameleons and how how I care for them and such. So Ya I hope to get a lot of out of this community as I will be contributing much in the not too distant future. Please watch my video and forgive the terrible YouTube quality, its actually shot in 1080p but YouTube downgrades it to 240p or 490p till you're "established" so if I could get some likes i could get the video quality up. Please and thank you all. Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32