My Introduction PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction5 years ago

Hi there Steem Community

I would like to introduce myself. I am Desola. And this is my first post here. I am from South Africa and married with one 9 month old baby. I am self employed. My interests are gaming, history, alternate history, music. I will be posting mostly on those topics.

I will not be posting as much as others, but i will keep my posts to 3 times a week minimum. I will be bringing you top 10 topics and other topics in my interests.

thanks for having me. I will soon be uploading my introduction video to Dtube. be sure to check it out. I will be asking a few questions as to what you would like to see from me and expect.

thanks again.
Desola

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Welcome to steemit @desolaxxi. I'm sure you will do great on this platform as long as you put forth a great effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49