Hello, again steemit?

in #introduction5 years ago

Steemit community.
I am so unsure. I want to post content here, but i want to post content that is helpful. Helpful to all. Not just 8% of the people here. People come here from all over. The market is expected to crash again, even if it doesn't, one problem persist. Many people are looking for ways to make a side income or full time income online nowadays. And what I found is that 90% of the so called guru's are scamming them. If its okay with steemit community, which is you guys, can I post content to help these people start feeding their families? I know how it feels to be scammed when you actually needed that money to feed a family. I want to stop this.

So steemit with your permission, I will start posting regularly here and making a video of what I post to dtube. Is this what you want? Do you want the opportunity to make an extra passive income and also help others do the same?

Let me know.
Thanks for your time.

TheBizOppSpace (Formerly known as DesolaXXI)

Sort:  

Welcome to the STEEM!!
I hope you having a great day.I am also new to steemit and learning about steem too. Here is something that will help you to get more steem and make it easy to use

Partiko
Partiko is a app which is very fast, and you can earn partiko points too. if you wanna give it a go then here is a link to download the Partiko app

https://partiko.app/referral/aekraj

You will get extra 3500 partiko points which you can transfer to steem.

And 2nd all is Actifit app it helps you do excercise and get upvote, steem

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=aekraj

Today, you are getting upvote from me. And to get more random upvote, don't forget to follow me.

If you need any help I'm just a message away.

And if you know any other app then let me know
Thank you
Aekraj

"If you follow me I will follow you back"

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey bro. If they like it or not they have to expand. Thanks.

Hello desolaxxi!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks Steemian

Congratulations @desolaxxi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49