A New Challenger Approaches!

in #introduction6 years ago

Greetings Seemit community!

By some sort of luck you have stumbled upon a new blogger/content maker! Now I'm sure you are wondering "whats this guys shtick?" Well, I'm nothing super special, but I think I can tell a good story when I want to. So, I made my account with the intention of just having fun with you guy, gals and nonbinaries!

If you want funny stories, jokes and the occasional deep meta analysis of socio-political issues based in a globalized industrialist neo-classical economy with imperialistic warmongering and colonization of foreign bodies outside the UN, you've come to the right place! (First bad joke award?)

So with that, I will leave you to get to better and more interesting post, with jokes that actually scan. Maybe check back in a few days or weeks and by then I'll have real content that is half-way funny at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63