My introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Dennis!

I am currently living in The Netherlands near Rotterdam. I say currently because my goal for this year is to live abroad. I will probably start this journey around June. I will then go to Spain (hopefully Valencia) to live and work there for a few months.

The reason I want to do this is because I want to experience another lifestyle and another culture. I have been to several places in Europe and to several places in Spain. I fell in love with the people and culture in Spain so I want to start my journey there.

Last year I went to Valencia for a short vacation with a friend and on the first day, when I was looking over the city from the rooftop bar of our hotel, I got this strange feeling.. I fell in love with the city but couldn't explain why.. it just happend and I knew I had to come back to this place.

So, yeah, that's it for now. I will post some photos and stories of my journey on Steemit and hope you will like it :)

Sort:  

Hey. A great start. Welcome and good luck

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Congratulations @dennisss, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63