Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

image image introduce my name is Lisa mauliza, nickname I dekca, I was born on 19 June 2000 Semarang my hobby dancing ideals ideals I want to be successful, food my passions fried Rice and fried chicken drink my favorite is the coffee sweet, I attended SMA 1 syamtalira Bayu now I-class 3 not longer want graduated hopefully graduating with the value of satisfactory Aminn
Follow me @Dekca

Sort:  

hello @Dekca .
welcome to steemit.
enjoy your time on steemit.

salam kenal..
I'm @fauziguevara from Aceh.
plase follow me and upvote too.

Welcome, good luck

Friend nice To Meet You
@dekca...
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor

Ahah man so sit 😂

Pike soe hai😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41