Sort:  

Probably, many people do have more than one. It wasn't discouraged either, I heard it was commonplace in the beginning for people to have many bots to vote their own and friends' posts. Nowadays I guess many don't care about bots that much. Even I had the @ambyr00 account dedicated to voting everyone up using the streemian service to follow votes from prominent upvoters, but even I grew tired of it. Now, as my voting power sometimes diminishes on my "main" account, I can occasionally boost my vote by using the other account.

Thanks, sounds reasonable, I have just heard that its not permited, but I have never heard that anyone would have some issue because of that... I like to think that until its not something spammy it may be in a line of acceptation... Especially when someone has heavily invested in a platform as you... Btw thanks a lot for upvote you gave me, its incredible that you do it, many people with your voting power does not...

I might need to tone my voting down a bit, because this account is currently operating on fumes. ;)

Those fumes seems valuable to me heh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46