INTRODUCTION DEFUELD - First Post Ever Made!

in #introduction7 years ago

20170618_222158.jpg

HELLO STEEMIT!

My name is Joakim "Northlander" Norlander and this is my first post here on Steemit and I'm excited to join this new community.
I wont kill you with boredom telling you my boring life story but I can tell you what I like and what to expect to see on my page.

Defueld


Defueld is the name of my band! We play Groovy, modern, melodic Metal.
I will post videos, pics and other fun stuff!
Check us out:

DRONE


Yes you heard me right! Drone. I love taking pics and videos using my DJI Mavic Pro. So expect to se some nice videos & pictures on my page as well.
Drone1.jpg

If you still reading this thank you!
Regards
The crazy Swede

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait for drone pics!

Thank you. Don't worry. I will post plenty :D

Yay! I think owning one would be awesome. I'd love a GoPro, too.

Upvoted!
I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33