Introducing myself to Steemit

in #introduction2 years ago

Hello great people of the steemit,My name is deevakar Yadav,Today gets to be my first time to post here on the steemit and my username on steemit is @deevakar, another steemian.It is a great pleasure to be here today as a member of the steemit,Few days ago some guys introduce this steemit to me and encourage me to join the wonder platform and here i am today.

B612_20220320_212643_562.jpg

A week ago i registered the steemit and hopefully i got my account approved a day before today,it was like a shocking news for me and this post happens to be my first post which is about introducing myself. I've examined a couple of articles on Steemit these days. Likewise, I can bet it's an extremely instructive and energizing stage.I am a deevakar and i was born in India . I am currently a inter mediat student studying in sunbeam school ghazipur.I adore reading,gaming and tech,watching TV,I will be educating some of my fellow steemians with some Procurement And Supply , concepts and it benefit impacts on our daily lifes.my aim is to motivate others and learn more from others as well..I have this believe that the best way to learn is to teach people what you want learn.I intend to contribute alot to this phase in each possible way and might want to meet new people to share my knowledge with.and I assume that we the steeming individuals can make our mother country Ghana be among the best..

IMG_20210215_221117-01.jpeg

People of steemit I would like to seek for your precious time and help me in hands to thank this wonderful 3 great guys @bigsamafly, @loso, @annbell who introduce this wonderful and amazing site to me that,I am very grateful and I appreciated them for what they did, although in the beginning it seems to be very difficult to me and was like I wasted all your time and energy but today you have made me know that is was the right thing that you did to introduce me here.it will again be hell for me if I forget and trashed this away, I say God bless you all and the steemit site and it managers. Am proud to be a steemian. Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44