Introducing myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi, My name is Nicky, I am 20 years old, from Swansea, UK. I am currently studying Business Management at Swansea University. I would like to start my business after I finish my degree.


This is my Instagram @nickysmith107

I just finish my exams and have some free time until April, so I decided to spend my time doing something useful when I stumbled across steemit, so I am here. I am a freelance writer, English teacher, dancer. you can follow me here and on Instagram, and I will follow you too.

Hope to produce some quality blog and meet some friends. thanks and don't forget to follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome debismith2010, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

hii thanks, you are a long time steemit user ?

Welcome to Steem Nicky!

thanks for that i will follow you.

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy sharing your blogs. This is a great platform for freelance writers :)
Here is my latest blog story if you're interested:
https://steemit.com/sustainability/@mininthecity/instagram-instafame-no-vehicle-required
Looking forward to following you here and on instagram. What type of business do imagine starting?

Hi Nicky, good luck on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50