MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_20170613_212109_452.jpg
Deborah Nana Efua Payne is my name with the username @debbynep on steemit.com
I am a Ghanaian from the Western region where the best comes from, lol.
I am a final year undergraduate student at the University for Development Studies (GHANA) reading community nutrition
IMG_20170615_101309.jpg
I spend my leisure time listening to music,cooking and talking to friends
I was introduced to steemit by @tj4real, thanks very much for introducing me to this community, am glad to be here because am going to learn from others and introduce my kind of profession to others

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @debbynep. You are going to enjoy this place. Im so glad you made your first post

Thanks tj4real,am grateful

Hey ,
Very interesting read, Thanks you for sharing it!

✌thanks for taking time to read

You're warmly welcome dear

Good to see you out here. Everything is going to be fine just stay original

Welcome to steemit

👍Thanks wonderful tutor

Welcome to the fam.Enjoy yourself and give your best

Thank you, I will give my best

You are welcome to steemit

I hope you will really enjoy been hear

I hope so too

you are welcome princess.....

Thanks Prince

Welcome to the Ghanaian Comminity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82