New user Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am new here and am excited to be sharing with everyone. I mostly do photo blogs of adventures. I am known to write some informational blogs about life, technology, and green / clean living. I will also post some original art I have done as well. All my photos are 100% original. Some will have my water mark some will not. Just depends on if I have had time to edit them or not.

I have a lot of kids and animals. I enjoy music, science, art, and theatre. I am on and have been on several platforms including Tsu, Niume, Rabadaba, 8app, Baagloo, Virily.

IMG_20150805_070439.jpg

Greetings. I hope to be reading some of your content and I hope you do the same!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy it!

Thanks. I have followed you and will go check out your page / stuff. Thanks again!

the TSUfamily keeps growing :)

I am still a drifter trying to find a viable home... Nothing compares to what tsu was....

You are welcome to steemit! A great community to be part of.
Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for food and health-related articles.

Thanks. I will check it out!

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Welcome to Steemit. You'll love it here

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67