You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Whaleshares, Original Poem & Some Thoughts on the New Platform

in #introduction6 years ago

Whaleshares sounds very interesting. I will definitely check it out. Thanks for the photos, poem and heads up.

I am a complete newcomer to Steemit and learn things everyday. I had no idea of the issues you just described regarding delegation and so on. I am interested to hear more experienced folks chime in on the topic.

Sort:  

Thanks deadcountry.

Whaleshares is an interesting new platform. Although It's only just started and is no where near as developed (or profitable) as steemit, half of the people earning $30-$100 per post on steemit now are people who started on steemit in the very beginning. I'm just hedging against that happening with whaleshares, steemit is still my number 1 blogging platform. Here is a link to Whaleshares in case you want to check it out:

https://whaleshares.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42