My Introduction Video For Steemit Blogging First Blog Post

in #introduction7 years ago

http://prntscr.com/eq411v

This is my first post on steemit and first day. I will be posting my videos from my youtube channel so hopefully you guys will like the content and show some support if you do. Hit the thumbs up button and subscribe button as well. Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Welcome @davidford76 looking forward to your videos!

Thanks I look forward to posting lots of content on here. Also feel free to resteem any of my post. Have a great day.

Welcome to Steemit @davidford76! Making money on here is cool, but sharing and interacting with the community is much better my friend:)

Thanks and I look forward to posting lots of videos on here.

Welcome @davidford76

"This is my first post on steemit and first day. I will be posting my videos from my youtube channel so hopefully you guys will like the content and show some support if you do. Hit the thumbs up button and subscribe button as well. Thanks for watching."

At Steemit we say UpVote (thumbs up) button and Follow (subscribe) button and OUR secret weapon is the ....

Resteem!!!

Just wanted you to have a good jump start David. Have Fun and Good luck!

Frank III

I was referring to my video on the thumbs up button and subscribe button. But thanks for the info on how it works on steemit. I look forward to posting lots of content on here.

Thanks I appreciate the share. I am wondering though why I went from $6.35 on my video down to $0 on it? Was that from a lot of people down voting it or something else?

Don't worry...

We are going through a HF 18 at the moment.

Should be back up and running back to normal soon.

You might want to delay all your uploads or NOT.

Up to you.

I had planned on uploading several today and even started before I saw your reply. How soon do you think I should start uploading again?

Like I said, it's up to you. I just started 2 months ago. Steemit is still in beta. If you are NOT in a rush, just wait until after the HF 18 is complete.

I have also thought about making a up voting bot. Does it hurt my score if I vote too many times on here?

I don't think it hurts your score, but it will decrease your voting power.

steemdb.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81