allow me to introduce myself

in #introduction7 years ago

As a huge fan of blockchain and cryptocurrency it was only natural for me to eventually find a community like Steemit! The future of blockchain looks bright! IMG_5794.JPG

I live and work in South Florida. I foster 3 amazing kids who have become the center of my world. My background is ex-military and marine inspector, which means I inspect commercial vessels for safety. But enough about me!

As central banks continue to print money and inflation continues to devalue said printed money I've always looked to cryptocurrency as a way to bring the power back to the people. As governments continue to get out of control, we have to come up with a better way to govern ourselves. I consider myself a libertarian but also like the idea of an anarcho-capitalist society if one were to ever exist. I consider blockchain as the next step in the evolution of the internet. I look forward to following many of you and hope that maybe some of you will get something useful from me along the way.

Sort:  

Definitley dropping ya a follow I can tell that you're genuine and I'm interested to hear more.

Ex-miltary and an-cap?! Welcome to Steemit my friend! Happy to be the first person to start you off right. Get ready for a fun ride!

20 years of military service will make some people an-cap! I've seen a lot of wasted money, if only tax payers were more concerned about where its all going. Thanks for the welcoming!

Im glad to welcome you to steemit. i dropped a follow as well as you seem like good peoples' .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44