The Beginning of the Journey

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

1.gif
Hello Steemians,its my pleasure that I have got a golden opportunity to join the next gen Steemit community and to share my views with the lovely Steemians.the-beginning-of-the-journey.jpg
Here, I begin my journey in Steemit. I am a 17 years old teenager from the North-eastern state of Assam in India. I am quite simple and honest boy. I belong to a middle class family which consist of my Mom ,my Dad and a younger sister. I love discovering the mysterious secrets of our World. I too love coding, reading books and playing games. I decided to join Steemit when I heard about it from one of my friend. I hope that I will gain your support on my future journey in Steemit.

Please upvote ,resteem and follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hey, welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your contributions to the platform. ☺

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37