Shadows Intro:

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi.......... I'm Shadow.......... I walk around talking to this shady cunt all day, that's about it. And to all the people in the art sector who might think this isn't art all I can say is stop trying to be Frazier Crane, Y define itDarkHoodedFigureDemonShadowFaceless-1000px_shutterstock_95252467.jpg I would be hurt to know that I come across as the bad guy however there comes a point where you have no energy left for the social convention of what it is to "Care" Especially in regards to how one's coming across to others, 24k is 24k don't be manipulated to believe otherwise. I live in south-east London, Old Kent Road but spend most of my time in Universe88 so where I am on google maps ends up having vague relevance on things.Universe88.jpg Might as well say I've been sucked into that portal for eternity! Nah, Fuck that I ain't having that mate and neither should Anyone! Is it just me or is there more and more people getting lost in the dream world? And I don't mean fast cars money matrix shit I'm talking like that film insidious lost in a dream, avatar half robbed by an insidious ghost? Went to sleep a mug woke up a cunt! Madness! As I'm sure you can tell I smoke about a quarter ounce of weed a day, not the best strategy for obtaining any kind of success other than patience! Without vision/drive patience on its own is pretty much just procrastination, which is why I ended up looking like this for a while, that shady cunt in the cloak had more going for him than thisIMG_0745.JPG Nowa days Ive cut my hair and Im just working on this screen tryna hotwire it into a money printer with very little actual success however knowledge is fine _DSC4273.JPGAnyway I'm currently in the process of releasing my first few tracks as a lyricist and could do with any tips that anyone in the Steemit community may have regarding SEO optimization so if you happen to see this post by any chance please give my track a listen if you feel it and can help in anyway get at me would love to work with people who takes time to respond. One love.

Sort:  

Greetings, darkendevoures! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

cheneats, Thanks man, appreciate the assistance.

Safe bro!

Not bad at all dude - fire flow and great lyrics! You sound a bit nervous or like you're holding back - that fades with time- overall this was great. I made a short film with some friends a few years ago titled Shadows - give it a watch it you have time.

Thanks bro, for the feedback & and that video you shared, number 13, all the blue + the lights going out, 3 confluence factors I've experienced vastly! What inspired this story? Random imagination?

No problem man - that video is a lot to explain - I went through a very bad illness between 2009 and 2011 - during one of my worst episodes I experienced insane hallucinations / astral projection / I disappeared for months and when I came back it had only been about 20 minutes - spent the next year writing down all the things I remembered about the visions and stories - this was one of them - there are 6 more in the series I'm trying to get produced. No one believes me about the visions but I figured you might.

Love that bro, Can't wait to see the next ones mate where are you based?

Thanks man - I'm from Toronto. You in London right?

Yea its a shame would have been cool to link up in person, I don't really travel outside Europe but if your ever in London drop me a message & I'll send my no. Check my Youtube page if you get chance as well the background pic bares resemblance to your film slightly. Universe88productions.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc with support of @curie and its vote train.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; All witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations, including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Congratulations @darkendevoures! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darkendevoures! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61