My introductory post

in #introduction7 years ago

As a newbie i did introducted my self to steemians yesterday. But due to my lack of knowledge i think i use the wrong tag . i even called steemians, steemite. I then felt like droping this.
IMG_20180129_215127_003.JPG
My name is ogungbele dammy. I grow up in the city of ilorin in the central northern part of nigeria. I did had a lot of chanllenges in life as my family disband when i was at a tender age. I grow up know only my grandma up until i was 15. Growing up with my grandma and school was very difficult couz of her little knowledge of education whivh i can called ignorancy.
images.png
Now knowing of steemit come to me as a help toward my passion for education and a reward in return. I believe with help from fellow steemians i can be able to afgord for my studies and have something at hand.
I really wish i become something here some that other could see my ways and join steemit.

images (9).jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42