INTRODUCTION TO MY ACCOUNT

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi my name is Daniel i am from Ireland and i am recently new too steemit.A friend told me about it and i liked everything about it there is so many choices and i myself think i would benefit a lot to steemit when i properly get the hang of it :D which i hope will be soon i will mostly Blog the things i like and i like a lot of things e.g Games/History/animals/funny stuff and my all time favourite and my own written and recorded Music my intentions are to learn a lot from this program and to teach others about a lot of things i would appreciate any advice or opinions and if i am wrong i would appreciate it if you would correct me. Any comments and likes will b greatly appreciated thank you for taking your time too read my introduction.

Sort:  

Hi thanks follow me
I followed you
I'll visit you often.

just followed and upvoted you hope you upvote my recent post in return

Hello, I am here in return for your greeting and with the commitment to follow your posts and support your work. Happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51