WHO AM I

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is OSUOHA DANIEL and this is my bold step of mining into the never discovered and untapped source of gold which is steemit. I was motivated to be part of steemit by an online entrepreneur, blogger, information marketer which is the person of @awolesigideon.
After visiting the steemit page and i saw it was all about writing and displaying your skill of posting information that will affect life positively,i was actually happy and bold because it helps me differentiate my brand from other people and to stand out from the crowd and become front of mind.
One thing is that i was happy when i thought about it that i at my young age has the opportunity to join steemit and this is the picture of myself.
1515669297023-1292309951.jpg
I live in the western part of nigera and it has been a comfortable and suitable place to stay and live
My interest dangles around computer engineering and technology and also politics but am not limited to these listed area of interest but they are the tools that get me moving when circumstances tends not to be rosy since i have passion and zeal for them.
I will like to move and soar on the wings of posting reasonable articles on these areas of interest and will move a step forward to post on other areas also.
"Proud member of the #untalentedfamily
#bloggerfunda

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit Daniel Let's Grow Together Here Hope I can learn something new from you.If You Need Any Help Keep In Touch And Feel Free To Ask Let's Learn From Each Other.I Followed You🤗😍

Welcome to Steemit boy

Congratulations @danielosuoha, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44