Hello everyone Dancing Goddess here. I am new here so please be kind and gentle to me...

Hello everyone. Dancing Goddess here. I am brand new so please be kind to me.

I know a little bit about Bitcoin but not a lot. I don;t really know how to earn. But my nerdy friend who's  guy told me about Steemit and thought I should check it out. So far it looks really nice. 

Much better than facebook. Everyone on Facebook is so judgemental and that is terrible. Here everyone posts about every topic and looks like everyone is friends. I hope I will enjoy my stay here.

Let me know of any tips of Steemit I should know. Thanks =)

Here is a little preview of my passion as a dancer. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Look what @sweetsssj started :D

That's @sweetsssj :-P

Thx demotruck fixed
Lol i know about the c

YES :)

Hey Dancing Goddess, welcome to Steemit! Awesome video!

Do you mind if we verify that you own the Youtube account? I'll post a comment on the video you posted, and you can reply to it to verify. It should help to get more votes and I will certainly upvote you as well :-)

Edit: Actually it would be even better if you could upload a quick video of yourself saying Hi to Steemit.

You don't have to do any of this, it just might help!

Hello. Yes of course. You can post a comment I will reply. What do you want me to type in the comment?

I just commented asking if you own the Steemit account @dancinggoddess.

Edit: Confirmed. Upvoted and reblogged your post :-)

wow, good introduction.
welcome to steemit.!!

Thanks akiyoshi. =) I try my best to stay positive.

i love you my friend, excellent.
welcome to steemit, steem on.!
good luck.

hot chicks have the easy life...

Perfect.
Welcome to steemit, resteem.

Followed and upvoted. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you frame! So sweet =)

You're very welcome.

Cool look) Welcome to Steeme )

Thanks watta. =)

Hello Steemgold. Nice to meet you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54