Hi" i am @damindan28 - I am new in Steemit. I just want to share my idea or my photo in my posting. This is my first post on Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Ladies and Gentleman ...!!!
Good evening for all the Steemian. I need a support from The senior who has been played this Steemit many years or days. Because i am new and i still need much of progress or correction in my posting. Then this my first posting in Steemit. Thanks. image

My Profile :
Name : @damindan/ you can call me "Fikri"
Profession : enterpreneurship
Age : 22 years old
My hobby : Sport, Hangout, and Play a game.
My Favorite food : all of Aceh traditional Food, especially Aceh noodle.
image

The Reason that I join Steemit :
I want to share my ideas or maybe any of my unique posting, probably has a related with my daily life. And also want to have a good experience, earn the money in Steemit ways, and a few of my #photography content.

So, that is all the introduction from me and don't forget to support me with ID @damindan28

Sort:  

Selamat datang @damindan28,semoga lekas berjaya join steemit community

welcome damindan28

happy steeming

welcome to steemit

Selamat datang di dunia steemit..dan selamat berkarya @damindan28

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30