Guys, Who's Gonna Be Friends With A Stranger?

in #introduction5 years ago

Hi! Good day Steemheads!!!

hello1734234480.png

No one wants to be friends with me because I just committed the crime of being new.
I don't know if this is the only crime I committed but I actually feel terribly remorseful for my offense.
I'm sorry and I am promising you guys that I will grow up to be a very good and responsible Steemian if I am given the chance to.
adventure1807524480.jpg
And yes, I am a very shy individual, from Africa, Nigeria to be precise.
question2736480480.jpg
So I don't really like to make a fuss about my personality, particularly in the social media. Because of this I hope I am welcomed and accepted here even with the breakdown in cryptocurrency where everyone is either busy packing their bags to leave for good or busy building their base firmly in high hopes that Cryptocurrency will rise again.

My new home is Steem. Steemit is our home. Let's be one. Let's be friends and help others out there like me.
team3373638480.jpg
Thank you and Goodbye.
For now.

Please, any picture used here is from pixabay.

Sort:  

Welcome damig!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @damig! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95