The Amazing World of Steemit!!

in #introduction7 years ago

Dear one and all, it gives me great pleasure to finally be amongst you all. I am super duper excited to start posting content which i pray you will all love and vote up so i can put some of your blessed currency to good use! :)

I personally believe Steemit will become the best community platform in the world and us newcomers and early birds will be the ones to shape it into something truly special.

For those of you reading this who aren't sure about this community...

Daddy says...

DQmZk13mUEtkB6AuYWxYvxFq5e5uawAPkkGBV6PyfiBe3dP.jpg

:)

Seriously though.. i hope to engage you all very soon.

My first set of posts/blogs will be geared towards a children's book i wrote for my two boys.
It's about a friendly alien (Aydin) and his pet friend (Zak) and the wonderful mrs doubtfire type character they meet and go on adventures with (Granny Pat).

I'll be posting a page by page read of the book for free so please upvote if you like.

Without further ado, i wish all my fellow Steemians all the best of luck and hope to follow and be followed by as many of you as possible.

No1 Daddy...

Sort:  

welcome to this world

Thanks Arslan, be sure to follow for great updates and i'll return the favour! :)

From a dad as well. Welcome and rock on!

Welcome to Steemit!
I'm waiting to read a little bit of your book, I was curious.

Hey Jessica, that's great to hear! :) Thank you. I'll try to post the front cover later this evening. All the best!

Welcome to steemit @dadsrock. Keep posting quality content and you will get love in abundance here on steemit. Contrinute to the community by posting best and original content you will get upvotes and Followers.
All the best.

Thanks Shrinivasdontul appreciate the support and comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60