About Me.

in #introduction7 years ago

Well, I have no idea what this platform expects of people. I have gone so far down the hermit hole that I have not any clue what is normal. By trade I am a system analyst. Consider me a commercial for a thought you never had. If I reveal too much too quickly, I will sound crazy; but I will leave you with a few ideas. ( and my name is pronounced dragon. ).

  1. If you think in words, then you should read a dictionary. spoiler: the zebra did it
  2. Every thought is equal to a wish or a prayer; aside from it's intent.
  3. The universe is a byproduct of consciousness being in an environment of solitary confinement and sensory deprivation.
  4. A closed mouth gathers no foot.

I am loving history play out live before my eyes now, in this new data environment. The 'light' or good data is collapsing everything that is built on a foundation of lies. The internet is 'the book that will not burn' and we are seeing what happens when 'truth' (good data) is king. Who woulda thought that 'big brother' was actually a good brother... who protecc. It all really makes sense, because i am insignificant compared to those who 'rule us'; all those 'above us' in the hierarchy are the only ones that are significant enough to be bothered with. The whole Q phenomenon is very interesting. Cannot wait to see what future brings. Ultimately if the IMF is caught in criminal acts; every national debt will be wiped out instantly. The future has man unforeseen things to come. It is ours to negotiate the best possible situations imagined.

So, that was just some ramblings; but I do suggest you keep your nose clean. In the future dirty noses go viral.

Amidoingitrite?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73