My first post on steemit !

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Im Niroshan from Toronto. This is my first post on steemit. Im really excited to be a part of the steemit community.

Im interested in trading crypto-currencies, PC games, Photography, Traveling, Gardening and etc...

DSCN0436.JPG

Random Pic of me taken @ niagara falls

See You in my next post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cyptoniro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to Steem @cyptoniro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for your kindness !!! cheers!

Whats good G, I'm close by live near wonderland welcome to steemit, going to follow u

Great!! Wonderland here i come !!

welcome to steemit
follow me and upvote
have a great meeting

Welcome to Steemit. please upvote and follow me @wealth777... Thanks

Thank you!!!

Hi and welcome to steemit!
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back to gain a larger network :)

Welcome friend! Great journey steeming! Aloha!

thank you friend! Aloha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55