All About Me

As many of you know from a brief look at my profile, that I am very new to Steemit, but I hope to grow here like many others have before me. Let me start off by saying that my name is Sophia KD, and that I am a young adult trying to find her way in this crazy world. I love to write poetry, often about depressing stuff, but I put my emotions into everything I write. I have also written a couple novels but I am sadly unpublished.
My hobbies other than writing consist of making art, usually acrylic painting or sketching. I love to swim and I used to be a barista, so coffee is a huge passion of mine!
I'm not sure about the sort of things I will publish on here, but I'm hoping to make it an enjoyable experience for everyone! There might be some about cooking, art, fashion, and maybe some trendy topics. Please follow or feel free to give me constructive critism. I have much to learn!
But for now, I hope you all have a wonderful morning, night or afternoon, wherever you may be.
With Luck and Love,
Sophia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55