Channel Trailer -- YouTube but DTube Goals

in #introduction7 years ago


This was originally just for my YouTube but I came to the realization that it is still relevant to what I'm trying to do here. It talks about why I'm making videos, although it's a bit more preachy than I should likely have made it.

I'd also like to take that chance to say that I'm grateful for the over 50+ followers here, though I'm sure that they aren't all looking at my content, some likely looking for a follow back, others might be bots, but I'm still thankful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha yeah man. I have those bot followers too. I think I might have 10 real people and maybe 4 or 5 who actually look at my stuff.

"...genuine back and forth with people"

Ha. This is the internet. Good luck with that.

I don't think that there is a place on this Earth that people are more genuine at than the Internet. They don't care enough to pretend otherwise, most of the time. Still, you have something of a point, we can only hope.

Oh people are more open on the internet, just the concept of some kind of two-sided discussion on the internet is like saying "the sky is no".

Fun as hell though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51